J.Claude André Trio: New features announced on Youtube

Updated: Feb 13

J.Claude André Trio - At Home [FULL ALBUM] ☆☆☆☆☆ _______________________________________________________________

SWING 02 Recorded on May 10, 1971 in Paris, France. Bass – Pierre Moreilhon Drums – Christian Berthier Guitar, Composed By, Photography By – Jean-Claude André Layout, Artwork – Gilles Coussine Producer – Gérard Terronès Recorded By – Claude Alestchenkoss #JClaudeAndré #Jazz #Swing #FuturaMarge

4 views0 comments

© 1969/2021 by Atypeek

Proudly created with passion



Since its creation, Futura Marge has produced quickly and a lot: fifty references in four years! Since the 1970s, the label has been considered one of the most important and representative in its field. The label becomes cult!
  • Bandcamp - Black Circle
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon